80’s Make-Up

Hy gorgeous girls,

Vreau sa va vorbesc astazi putin, despre machiajul anilor 80 🙂  Machiajul anilor 80 inseamna exces si indrazneala, machiaje puternice , incredere si  culoare…multa culoare .

I want to present to you the ’80 s make-up 🙂 The ’80 s make-up means excess and boldness , powerful make-up , confidence and color…..lot of color! ❤

ca821fc1-aec6-44a8-ac93-cd6fad5982a1wallpaper

Excesul de culori defineste cel mai bine perioada aceasta……ochii in culori indraznete , blush intens , ruj puternic…in aceasta perioada erau permise culorile puternice pe toate segmentele fetei 😛

What define better this period, is the excess of colors …..eyes in bold colors, intense blush , powerful lipstick …you can play with colors all over your face….no limit :p

Ochii puteau fi conturati in culorile curcubeului sau in culori electrice  pana sus sub spranceana .

For the make-up of the eyes you can play with all the rainbow colors or electric color up under the eyebrow. 😛

20150610_224808

Am realizat un machiaj in stilul anilor 80 pentru frumoasa Sonia, la cursul de make-up pe care l-am absolvit anul trecut la Diana Ionescu Make-up studio 🙂

I’ve made an 80’s make-up look for the gorgeous Sonia at the make-up course that I graduated last year at Diana Ionescu Make-up Studio 🙂

IMG_0786 (Copy)

Dupa cum puteti observa am folosit ceva culori la machiajul ochilor dar mie imi place mult cum a iesit  si sper sa va placa si voua 😛 Este extrem de colorat !

As you can already see I’ve used some colors for the make-up of the eyes but I can say that I like it a lot! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

IMG_0763 (Copy)

Hope you like it my precious!

Kissessss from my soul to yours! :*

Photos by Alex Coman at the Make-up Course by Diana Ionescu
31 thoughts on “80’s Make-Up

  1. Wow you are so talented! I wish I could do creases like that!
    I saw you were one of my subscribers (which I appreciate SO MUCH) and I just wanted to let you know I moved to a new blog place: http://jjheartblog.com It would mean so much to me if you would follow me there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

